Robert C. Green, MD, MPH

Director, G2P

Email: rcgreen@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5838

Twitter: @RobertCGreen

Erin Drake, MA

Director of Research Operations, G2P

Email: edrake@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5838

Sarah Kalia, ScM, CGC

Director of Research Development, G2P

Email: skalia@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5836

Twitter: @SarahKaliaGC

Carrie Blout, MS, CGC

Genetic Counselor and Project Manager

The MedSeq™ Project: Integration of Whole Genome Sequencing into Clinical Medicine

Email: cblout@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5837

Twitter: @CarrieBlout

 

Jason Vassy, MD, MPH, SM

Instructor, Department of Medicine

Email: jvassy@partners.org

Phone: 857-364-2561

Sheila Sutti, MS

Project Manager

REVEAL-SCAN: Risk Evaluation and and Education of Alzheimer’s Disease – the Study of Communicating Amyloid Neuroimaging

Email: ssutti@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5879

Twitter: @SheilaSutti

 

Maggie Helm, MS, CGC

Genetic Counselor and Project Manager

The BabySeq Project: Genomic Sequence-Based Screening for Childhood Risk and Newborn Illness 

Email: mhelm@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5881

Erica Schonman, MPH

Project Manager

PeopleSeq: The Personal Genome Sequencing Outcomes Study and The Impact of Personal Genomics (PGen) Study

Email: eschonman@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5885

Lynn Pais, MS

Project Manager, G2P

Email: lpais@partners.org

Joel Krier, MD, MMSc

Instructor, Department of Medicine

Email: jkrier@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5882

Kurt Christensen, PhD

Instructor, Department of Medicine

Email: kchristensen@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5883

Twitter: @kdchrist

Deanna Alexis Carere, PhD, CGC, CCGC

Genetic Counselor and Postdoctoral Researcher, G2P

Email: dcarere@hsph.harvard.edu

Daiva Nielsen, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher, G2P

Email: dnielsen@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Twitter: @DaivaNielsen

Lily Hoffman-Andrews

Senior Research Assistant, G2P

Email: lhoffmanandrews@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5887

Rebecca Walsh

Senior Research Assistant, G2P

Email: rwalsh@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5835

Ellie Steffens

Research Assistant, G2P

Email: esteffens@partners.org

Phone: 617-264-5889

Wendi Betting

Research Assistant, G2P

Email: wbetting@partners.org

Phone: 617-264-5874

G2P is always looking for new trainees and collaborators! Find out more about joining our team here.