G2P Team

Robert C. Green, MD, MPH

Director, G2P

Email:rcgreen@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5838

Erin Drake, MA

Director of Research Operations, G2P

Email: edrake@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5838

Denise Lautenbach, MS, CGC

Genetic Counselor and Project Manager

The MedSeq™ Project: Integration of Whole Genome Sequencing into Clinical Medicine

Email: dlautenbach@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5837

Sarah Kalia, ScM, CGC

Genetic Counselor and Project Manager

The BabySeq™ Project: Genome Sequence-Based Screening for Childhood Risk and Newborn Illness

Email: skalia@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5881

Jason Vassy, MD, MPH, SM

Instructor, Department of Medicine

Email: jvassy@partners.org

Phone: 857-364-2561

Sheila Sutti, MS

Genetic Counselor and Project Manager

The Genetic Architecture of Rate of Alzheimer’s Decline (GENAROAD) Consortium and The Risk Evaluation and Education for Alzheimer’s Disease (REVEAL) Study

Email: ssutti@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5879

Caroline Weipert

Genetic Counselor and Project Manager

The Impact of Personal Genomics (PGen) Study

Email: cweipert@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5880

Joel Krier, MD, MMSc

Instructor, Department of Medicine

Email: jkrier@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5882

Kurt Christensen, PhD

Research Fellow, G2P

Email: kchristensen@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5883

Deanna Alexis Carere, MA, MS, CGC, CCGC

Genetic Counselor and Predoctoral Researcher, G2P

Email: dcarere@hsph.harvard.edu

Nina Gold

Pediatrics-Medical Genetics Intern, Boston Combined Residency Program

Email: Nina.Gold@childrens.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5836

Lily Hoffman-Andrews

Research Assistant, G2P

Email: lhoffmanandrews@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5887

Rebecca Walsh

Research Assistant, G2P

Email: rwalsh@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-264-5835

Natalie Baptista

Medical Student, Griffith University, Research Master’s Degree Candidate

Email: nbaptista@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Haydy George

Undergraduate Research Trainee, University of Massachusetts Boston

Email: hgeorge@genetics.med.harvard.edu